No, I’ve not died…


I’ve simply been busy/lazy for some time.

Life can at any moment catch us all by surprise and manages to suck up our time. Between selling a property, buying a new home, renting a property, travelling, getting a new job etc. I’ve managed to burn months before I knew it. I apologize to my readers for this absence and will make every attempt to post more in the near future.

We’re still busy with Christmas, moving and work and while we don’t go out as much as before I will endeavor to post reviews when we do.

Thanks for being so patient (those that have not e-mailed me weekly at least) and have a Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

